Spalding Waratah Wheelchair League – Round 1

Share this article

Round 1 – Recap:

Saturday 2nd July 2022 saw the Spalding Waratah Wheelchair League launch round one of the 2022 season. CBBA Storm are incredibly proud to have such talented athletes representing the purple and gold at this level.

The Storm had three tough match-ups against some very quality teams. But Storm competed extremely well, showing great sportsmanships and represented CBBA Storm with pride.

CBBA Storm Spalding Waratah Wheelchair League Team List

Coach: Josh Meoli

Manager: Deb Muir

Taitum Brown

Matthew Caruana

Theresa Figgieri

Flynn Hunt

Simon Kirkman

Philip Marion

Josh Meoli

Hamish Muir

Georgia Munro-Cook

Aaliyah Rauchle

Thor Wallbridge

Round 2 will be held on the 30th July 2022, at Kevin Betts Stadium – Mt Druitt. Come down and support the team!! Round 2 game times can be found below.

#go #storm #reps #wheelchair #basketball #letsgo

Soul Sports